Still alive and taking suggestions

Finally, I’m back! I had other responsibilities, like researching on the effectiveness of the Family Health Strategy in the city I work for, and presenting the poster in the 2nd Paulista Congress of Family and Community Medicine. The last weekend I managed to dedicate myself to free software, but reviewing the GNOME translation to Brazilian Portuguese took all of my spare time, and it got worse Sunday when Og Maciel delivered the GNOME 2.20 release notes translation, with Kurt Kraut and Vladimir Melo.

I should reestablish the weekly periodicity, which increased sensibly the quality (and hits) of my articles. But I’m also planning on software improvements: besides updating WordPress and the Gengo plugin, I should internationalize the Aqueous Lite theme, and exchange the social bookmarking plug-in. So I ask you, estimate readers: what do you use? Digg? Del.icio.us? Ma.gnolia? …?

Uma resposta em “Still alive and taking suggestions

  1. Pingback: Blog updated | Leonardo Fontenelle

Deixe uma resposta

