You know it's time to buy a new cell phone…

… when the old one starts forgetting last calls information every time you turn it off🙂

My current cell phone is an ancient, second-hand Nokia 3310. I did buy a Nokia 2630, just lo lose it a few months latter. Being busy with moving to another city (distance: more than 1000 km), I end up postponing until recently. I’d buy another 2630, but I guess I’ll wait for Nokia to release 2730 in Brazil, with a larger screen and EDGE. At last I’ll start using information people gave me about syncing address books.

3 respostas em “You know it's time to buy a new cell phone…

Deixe uma resposta

